slider-4-1024x389 copy


It had been a great experience working with and being the prime and sole authorized distributor of Aruba Networks in the Middle-East. We had been providing efficient and innovative services to the clients in the Gulf in a cost effective manner and also in a very less span of time. We also deal with other leading prominent players in the market

CWTSw copy

CWTS® – Certified Wireless Technology Specialist

CWTS is an entry level certification for sales professionals, project managers, and networkers who are new to enterprise Wi-Fi. Learn what Wi-Fi is before you learn how it works. CWTS is a lifetime certification.

CWNAw copy

CWNA®– Certified Wireless Network Administrator

CWNA is an administrator level career certification for networkers who are in the field and need to thoroughly understand RF behavior, site surveying, installation, and basic enterprise Wi-Fi security. CWNA is where you learn how RF and IP come together as a Wi-Fi network. The CWNA certification is valid for 3 years.

CWSPw copy

CWSP®– Certified Wireless Security Professional

CWSP is a professional level certification for network engineers who seek to establish their expertise in enterprise Wi-Fi security. Contrary to popular belief, enterprise Wi-Fi can be secure, if the IT pros installing and configuring it understand how to secure the wireless network. The CWSP certification is valid for 3 years.

CWDPw copy

CWSP®– Certified Wireless Design Professional

CWDP is a professional level career certification for networkers who are already CWNA certified and have a thorough understanding of RF technologies and applications of 802.11 networks. The CWDP curriculum prepares WLAN professionals to properly design wireless LANs for different applications to perform optimally in different environments. The CWDP certification is valid for 3 years